RISE-Texans

RISE-Texans Spring, Texas
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

RISE Texans U-15

2019-2020 Season

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Forward Samuel Aboud-Collazos 1 1 8.3 0 0 0 FT
2005 Karim Aitboughima 11 5 41.7 0 1 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Nicholas Anguiano 11 10 83.3 0 1 0 FT
2005 Jahir Arias 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2005 Midfielder James Parker Bowman 7 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Yadiel Cardona 10 5 41.7 0 1 0 FT
2005 Ronan Corley 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2005 Yael Gonzalez 7 6 50.0 0 2 0 PT
2005 Goalkeeper Jace Gratz 11 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Holden Gray 2 2 16.7 0 0 0 PT
2005 Landon Guenther 10 10 83.3 0 1 1 FT
2005 Edvin Hasica 7 7 58.3 1 1 1 FT
2005 Henry Hawthorn 10 10 83.3 0 1 0 PT
56 2005 Defender Ethan Jett 2 2 16.7 0 1 0 FT
2005 Ethan Knutsen 4 2 16.7 0 0 1 FT
2005 Skyler Krchnak 11 9 75.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Ethan Krchnak 10 9 75.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Christopher Lopez 1 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
2005 Sebastian Lozano 10 10 83.3 2 1 0 FT
2005 Ari Reimers 8 8 66.7 0 1 0 PT
2005 Sebastian Reyes 4 2 16.7 0 0 0 PT
2005 Aron Reyes 3 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
2005 Marvin Rivas 8 8 66.7 1 1 0 PT
2005 Adrian Rodriguez 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2005 Roberto Sanchez 11 2 16.7 1 0 0 FT
2005 Abdullah Soliman 10 9 75.0 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578973
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM RISE Texans U-15 0 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 3
GAME ID #6579036
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM RISE Texans U-15 0 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 3
GAME ID #6579086
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM RISE Texans U-15 3 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6579098
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM RISE Texans U-15 0 NORTH CAMPUS – MCGOVERN PARK Houston,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 3
GAME ID #6595715
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM RISE Texans U-15 0 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
Colorado Rapids U-15 2
GAME ID #6595727
Sun Oct 20 9:00AM RISE Texans U-15 0 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
Real Colorado U-15 1
GAME ID #6595766
Sun Nov 3 1:00PM RISE Texans U-15 2 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 4
GAME ID #6595808
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM RISE Texans U-15 0 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #6595633
Sun Nov 17 12:00PM RISE Texans U-15 1 Field 2 Houston,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6596150
Sat Nov 23 1:00PM RISE Texans U-15 0 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 (FCD) 3
GAME ID #6595650
Sun Feb 9 1:00PM RISE Texans U-15 0 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #1 San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595951
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM RISE Texans U-15 0 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
San Antonio FC U-15 10
GAME ID #6596106
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM RISE Texans U-15 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6596130
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM RISE Texans U-15 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT)
GAME ID #6596203
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM RISE Texans U-15 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #6596282
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM RISE Texans U-15 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #6596321
Sat May 2 12:00PM RISE Texans U-15 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596381
Sat May 9 10:00AM RISE Texans U-15 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-15
GAME ID #6596404
Sun May 17 2:00PM RISE Texans U-15 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #6596041
Fri Jul 10 12:00AM RISE Texans U-15 HEB Park Edinburg ,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Earl Barrett Assistant Coach
Mike Czarnecki Assistant Coach
Tarik Guendouzi Assistant Coach
Diego Lopez-Videla Assistant Coach
Juan Zapata Assistant Coach
Jon Burklo Academy Director
Emmanuel Frias Goalkeeper Coach
Steven Grave Head Coach
Vedad Hadzajlic Technical Director