Texans SC Houston

Texans SC Houston Spring, Texas
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Texans SC Houston U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
11 2005 Forward Atsoma Agbu 18 9 33.3 2 1 0 FT
57 2005 Forward Carson Alldredge 26 26 96.3 3 2 0 FT
2005 Marco Alvarez 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Midfielder Roberto Alvarez 27 27 100.0 9 4 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Nicholas Anguiano 7 3 11.1 0 1 0 FT
27 2005 Carlos Carrillo Jimenez 19 13 48.1 0 0 0 FT
4 2005 Mason Crites 26 21 77.8 0 0 0 FT
2005 Jaden Dang 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Jace Gratz 24 21 77.8 0 0 0 FT
28 2005 Ethan Krchnak 27 27 100.0 4 0 0 FT
29 2005 Skyler Krchnak 27 27 100.0 1 1 0 FT
31 2005 Preston Kyle 26 23 85.2 1 0 0 FT
10 2005 Stephan Lomeli 20 11 40.7 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Defender Nathan Martinez 25 25 92.6 2 1 0 FT
12 2005 Luke Moulton 25 17 63.0 0 0 0 FT
121 2005 Ramon Pernas 14 6 22.2 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Faris Qaddoura 17 6 22.2 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Santiago Ramirez 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
41 2005 Adrian Rodriguez 21 10 37.0 1 0 0 FT
22 2005 Christian Villatoro 24 9 33.3 0 0 0 FT
51 2005 Isaiah Zerai 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4148469
Sat Sep 16 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 6
GAME ID #4148491
Sat Sep 23 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 11
GAME ID #4148507
Sat Sep 30 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 8
GAME ID #4148524
Sat Oct 7 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 2
GAME ID #4148538
Sat Oct 14 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 1 Dallas,TX
FC Dallas U-13 2
GAME ID #4582333
Fri Oct 20 1:25PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 13 (Grass) Frisco,TX
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-13 0
GAME ID #4582343
Fri Oct 20 4:15PM Texans SC Houston U-13 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 15 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Campton United SC U-13 0
GAME ID #4582261
Sat Oct 21 4:15PM Texans SC Houston U-13 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 9 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #4148552
Sat Oct 28 9:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Pleasant Run Field 1 Colleyville,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #4148560
Sat Nov 4 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-13 4
GAME ID #4148585
Sat Nov 11 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 2
GAME ID #4148587
Sun Nov 12 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 4
GAME ID #4148598
Sat Nov 18 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #4148455
Sat Dec 9 11:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #4148605
Sat Jan 27 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 1
GAME ID #4148609
Sat Feb 3 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 3
GAME ID #4148636
Sat Mar 3 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 1
GAME ID #4148645
Sat Mar 10 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 2
GAME ID #4148712
Sun Mar 11 9:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #4148656
Sat Mar 17 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-13 2
GAME ID #4148668
Sat Mar 24 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 3
GAME ID #4148679
Sat Apr 7 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 2 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #4148786
Sun May 6 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 2 MoneyGram Field 14 Dallas ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #4148757
Sat May 12 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 2 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 2
GAME ID #4148693
Sun May 13 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Burroughs Park - Field 8 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-13 4
GAME ID #4148729
Sat May 19 11:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 2
GAME ID #4148766
Sun May 20 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Field 3 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 4
GAME ID #4148622
Sat May 26 11:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13
GAME ID #4148615
Sun May 27 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #4148799
Sat Jun 2 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Dallas Texans U-13
GAME ID #4148628
Sun Jun 3 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 Burroughs Park - Field 5 Tomball ,TX
Dallas Texans U-13

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Miguel Becerra Goalkeeper Coach
Cesar Gutierrez Apprentice Coach
Alfredo Martinez Head Coach
Garth Pollonais Assistant Coach
Eric Quill Academy Director