Texans SC Houston

Texans SC Houston Spring, Texas
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Texans SC Houston U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
11 2005 Forward Atsoma Agbu 21 9 29.0 2 1 0 FT
57 2005 Forward Carson Alldredge 30 30 96.8 3 2 0 FT
2005 Marco Alvarez 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Midfielder Roberto Alvarez 29 29 93.5 9 5 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Nicholas Anguiano 11 6 19.4 1 3 0 FT
27 2005 Carlos Carrillo Jimenez 23 16 51.6 0 0 0 FT
4 2005 Mason Crites 30 23 74.2 0 0 0 FT
2005 Jaden Dang 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Jace Gratz 28 23 74.2 0 0 0 FT
28 2005 Ethan Krchnak 31 31 100.0 5 0 0 FT
29 2005 Skyler Krchnak 31 31 100.0 1 1 0 FT
31 2005 Preston Kyle 29 25 80.6 1 0 0 FT
10 2005 Stephan Lomeli 24 13 41.9 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Defender Nathan Martinez 29 29 93.5 2 1 0 FT
12 2005 Luke Moulton 28 19 61.3 0 0 0 FT
121 2005 Ramon Pernas 17 8 25.8 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Faris Qaddoura 17 6 19.4 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Santiago Ramirez 6 1 3.2 0 0 0 PT
41 2005 Adrian Rodriguez 23 10 32.3 2 0 0 FT
22 2005 Christian Villatoro 25 9 29.0 0 0 0 FT
51 2005 Isaiah Zerai 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4148455
Sat Dec 9 11:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #4148605
Sat Jan 27 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 1
GAME ID #4148609
Sat Feb 3 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 3
GAME ID #4148636
Sat Mar 3 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 1
GAME ID #4148645
Sat Mar 10 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 2
GAME ID #4148712
Sun Mar 11 9:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #4148656
Sat Mar 17 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-13 2
GAME ID #4148668
Sat Mar 24 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 3
GAME ID #4148679
Sat Apr 7 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 2 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #4148786
Sun May 6 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 2 MoneyGram Field 14 Dallas ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #4148757
Sat May 12 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 2 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 2
GAME ID #4148693
Sun May 13 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Burroughs Park - Field 8 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-13 4
GAME ID #4148729
Sat May 19 11:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 2
GAME ID #4148766
Sun May 20 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Field 3 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 4
GAME ID #4148622
Sat May 26 11:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #4148615
Sun May 27 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 3 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #4148799
Sat Jun 2 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park-Field 3 Tomball,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 2
GAME ID #4148628
Sun Jun 3 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Miguel Becerra Goalkeeper Coach
Cesar Gutierrez Apprentice Coach
Alfredo Martinez Head Coach
Garth Pollonais Assistant Coach
Eric Quill Academy Director