Texans SC Houston

Texans SC Houston Spring, Texas
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Texans SC Houston U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
41 1999 Defender Alejandro Alaniz 24 24 92.3 1 4 1 FT
51 1999 Forward Jefferson Barrios Amador 13 2 7.7 1 0 0 FT
54 1999 Forward Fabian Becerra 12 12 46.2 8 2 1 FT
53 1999 Mitchell Cashion 25 25 96.2 0 5 0 FT
44 2000 Defender Jonathan Cervantes 26 24 92.3 13 2 0 FT
1999 Declan Fleming 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
66 1999 Forward Farit Ha 18 8 30.8 3 2 0 FT
42 2000 Clay Holstad 23 17 65.4 3 0 0 FT
71 2000 Tanner James 16 12 46.2 0 0 0 FT
4 1999 Midfielder David Jara 8 2 7.7 0 0 0 FT
70 2000 Bradyn Knutson 25 22 84.6 2 3 0 FT
33 2000 Defender Bryan Martinez 9 1 3.8 0 1 0 FT
1 1999 Goalkeeper Samuel Marvin 14 12 46.2 0 0 0 FT
39 1999 Defender Edwin Melendez 5 1 3.8 0 0 0 FT
74 2000 Midfielder Andrew Mitchell 26 25 96.2 4 0 0 FT
40 2000 Alexis Ochoa 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
31 2000 Defender Marco Reyes 15 10 38.5 0 0 0 FT
68 2000 Defender Collin Riechman 19 15 57.7 0 0 1 FT
49 2000 Midfielder Marco Roman 23 10 38.5 3 4 0 FT
57 2000 Midfielder James Ross-Kirov 25 18 69.2 0 3 0 FT
56 2000 Midfielder Emanuel Santos 22 15 57.7 3 2 0 FT
50 2000 Forward Marco Vazquez 3 1 3.8 0 0 0 FT
0 2000 Goalkeeper Arath Viesca 6 4 15.4 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4149686
Sat Sep 16 5:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 0 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4149716
Sun Oct 1 2:30PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4149723
Sun Oct 8 3:30PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 4 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4149732
Sat Oct 14 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 8 Dallas,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149738
Sat Oct 21 1:30PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 1 Lobo Stadium Houston,TX
Real Colorado U-18/19 (RC) 4
GAME ID #4149740
Sun Oct 22 2:30PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 4 Bear Branch 1
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4149746
Sat Oct 28 5:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 1 Pleasant Run Field 1 Colleyville,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149766
Sat Nov 11 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 0 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19 (RC) 0
GAME ID #4149768
Sun Nov 12 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 5 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4149773
Sun Nov 19 3:30PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4668020
Thu Nov 30 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 20 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Bethesda SC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4668057
Fri Dec 1 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 20 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Concorde Fire U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4668120
Sun Dec 3 11:15AM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
North Carolina Fusion U-18/19 (NCSF) 0
GAME ID #4149779
Sat Feb 10 9:00AM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 0 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 (Col) 1
GAME ID #4149681
Sun Feb 18 3:30PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 2 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149792
Sun Mar 4 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 4 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4149800
Sat Mar 10 12:30PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 0 SSV Field 6 Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-18/19 4
GAME ID #4149840
Sun Mar 11 5:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4149810
Sun Mar 25 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 4 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149816
Sat Apr 7 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 0 Rouse High School - Turf Field Leander,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4149827
Sun Apr 15 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4149853
Sun Apr 29 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4149787
Sat May 5 4:30PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149871
Sat May 12 3:30PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Sporting Kansas City U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4149876
Sun May 13 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 3 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 (Col) 1
GAME ID #4149879
Sun May 20 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 0 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19 3

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Miguel Becerra Goalkeeper Coach
Cesar Gutierrez Apprentice Coach
Alfredo Martinez Assistant Coach
Garth Pollonais Assistant Coach
Eric Quill Academy Director