Texans SC Houston

Texans SC Houston Spring, Texas
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Texans SC Houston U-13

2018-2019 Season | Texans SC Houston

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2006 Goalkeeper Ernesto Avila 18 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
41 2006 Maddox Birdsall 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Midfielder Lorenzo Carrasco 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Nehemiah Dasent 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
7 2006 Midfielder Giovanni Duque 21 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
14 2006 Forward Kevin Escobar 16 0 0.0 6 1 1 FT
21 2006 Luke Grabruck 21 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Brantley Hollis 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
59 2006 Midfielder Grant Jimerson 21 0 0.0 5 2 0 FT
23 2006 Aiden Martin 22 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
30 2006 Defender Greg Morales 20 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2006 Carter Moring 23 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
27 2006 Noah Peterson 23 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2006 Defender Ubada Quaddoura 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Goalkeeper Christopher Ramirez 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2006 Ryan Sharma 23 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
3 2006 Scott Starzyk 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2006 Midfielder Jacob Tomotaki 21 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2006 Defender Ivan Vela 21 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409288
Sat Sep 15 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 2
GAME ID #5409291
Sun Sep 30 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Field 5 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 5
GAME ID #5408362
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-13 5
GAME ID #5800081
Fri Oct 19 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 3 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 5 Waukegan,IL
IMG Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #5800099
Fri Oct 19 2:15PM Texans SC Houston U-13 4 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 3 Waukegan,IL
Palm Beach Predators U-13 0
GAME ID #5800125
Sat Oct 20 11:25AM Texans SC Houston U-13 2 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 11 Waukegan,IL
Internationals U-13 1
GAME ID #5800144
Sat Oct 20 2:15PM Texans SC Houston U-13 2 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 13 Waukegan,IL
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #5409298
Sat Oct 27 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Nolan High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 8
GAME ID #5408440
Sun Nov 11 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Matias Almeyda Training Center Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 4
GAME ID #5408556
Sat Nov 17 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #5409293
Sat Dec 1 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 3 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 2
GAME ID #5409290
Sat Dec 8 9:00AM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Field 6 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 1
GAME ID #5902817
Sat Jan 26 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 3
GAME ID #5902768
Sun Jan 27 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 5
GAME ID #5902814
Sat Feb 9 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 1
GAME ID #5902545
Sun Feb 17 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Taylor Regional Park & Sports Complex Taylor ,TV
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 6
GAME ID #5902808
Sat Mar 2 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-13 4
GAME ID #5902751
Sat Mar 9 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 8
GAME ID #5902811
Sat Mar 16 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #5901753
Sun Mar 24 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 3 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 2
GAME ID #5902812
Sat Mar 30 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #5902786
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 5 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-13 4
GAME ID #5902750
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 4
GAME ID #5901926
Sat May 11 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 Gateway Field #4 Fort Worth ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #5902809
Wed May 22 6:30PM Texans SC Houston U-13 1 Burroughs Park - Field 8 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 3
GAME ID #5902810
Sun May 26 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 2 Burroughs Park - Field 5 Tomball ,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 5
GAME ID #5902815
Sun Jun 2 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-13 0 South Campus Houston ,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 2

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Earl Barrett Assistant Coach
Jonathan Burklo Assistant Coach
Steven Grave Assistant Coach
Tarik Guendouzi Assistant Coach
Diego Lopez-Videla Assistant Coach
Miguel Becerra Goalkeeper Coach
Cesar Gutierrez Apprentice Coach
Garth Pollonais Academy Director
Eric Quill Technical Director