Texans SC Houston

Texans SC Houston Spring, Texas
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Texans SC Houston U-14

2018-2019 Season | Texans SC Houston

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
23 2005 Forward Samuel Aboud-Collazos 21 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Forward Atsoma Agbu 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Forward Carson Alldredge 23 0 0.0 4 4 0 FT
15 2005 Midfielder Roberto Alvarez 26 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT
3 2005 Midfielder Nicholas Anguiano 26 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
20 2005 Midfielder Tyson Ezekiel Beasley 20 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
7 2005 Midfielder James Parker Bowman 20 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2005 Mason Crites 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Jace Gratz 22 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
9 2005 Landon Guenther 26 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
10 2005 Evan Jimerson 25 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Jhosua Jory 13 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
2 2005 Skyler Krchnak 25 0 0.0 1 2 1 FT
6 2005 Ethan Krchnak 24 0 0.0 5 1 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Christopher Lopez 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
52 2005 Forward Sebastian Pena 23 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Ramon Pernas 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2005 Defender Saul Rodriquez Jr. 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2005 Defender James Steffes 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409820
Sat Sep 15 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 0 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 4
GAME ID #5409965
Sun Sep 30 12:30PM Texans SC Houston U-14 0 Field 5 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 4
GAME ID #5410700
Sat Oct 13 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-14 6
GAME ID #5800174
Sun Oct 21 12:50PM Texans SC Houston U-14 1 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 13 Waukegan,IL
Internationals U-14 1
GAME ID #5800192
Sun Oct 21 3:40PM Texans SC Houston U-14 3 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 13 Waukegan,IL
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5800210
Mon Oct 22 11:25AM Texans SC Houston U-14 3 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 13 Waukegan,IL
Sockers FC Naperville U-14 1
GAME ID #5800221
Mon Oct 22 2:15PM Texans SC Houston U-14 3 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 2 Waukegan,IL
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC) 0
GAME ID #5410631
Sat Oct 27 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 1 Nolan High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #5410704
Sun Nov 11 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 0 Matias Almeyda Training Center Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 5
GAME ID #5410706
Sat Nov 17 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5409953
Sat Dec 1 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 1 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2
GAME ID #5904499
Sat Jan 26 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 3
GAME ID #5904388
Sun Jan 27 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 2 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 1
GAME ID #5904412
Sat Feb 9 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 4
GAME ID #5958083
Sun Feb 17 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 1 Taylor Regional Park & Sports Complex Taylor ,TV
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5904406
Sat Mar 2 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-14 4
GAME ID #5904364
Sat Mar 9 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 2 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 1
GAME ID #5904410
Sat Mar 16 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5903959
Sun Mar 24 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 0 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 6
GAME ID #5904409
Sat Mar 30 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 3 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #5904316
Sat Apr 6 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 5 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14 5
GAME ID #5904363
Sat Apr 27 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 0 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 10
GAME ID #5409964
Sun May 5 9:00AM Texans SC Houston U-14 1 Field 2 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 4
GAME ID #5904124
Sat May 11 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 2 Gateway Field #4 Fort Worth ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 5
GAME ID #5904411
Wed May 22 6:30PM Texans SC Houston U-14 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 4
GAME ID #5904408
Sun May 26 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 0 Burroughs Park - Field 5 Tomball ,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 1
GAME ID #5904413
Sun Jun 2 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 1 South Campus Houston ,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 4

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Earl Barrett Assistant Coach
Jonathan Burklo Assistant Coach
Steven Grave Assistant Coach
Tarik Guendouzi Assistant Coach
Diego Lopez-Videla Assistant Coach
Miguel Becerra Goalkeeper Coach
Cesar Gutierrez Apprentice Coach
Garth Pollonais Academy Director
Eric Quill Technical Director