Texans SC Houston

Texans SC Houston Spring, Texas
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Texans SC Houston U-14

2018-2019 Season | Texans SC Houston

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5409964
Sat Sep 1 11:30AM Texans SC Houston U-14 Field 5 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #5410079
Sun Sep 9 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409820
Sat Sep 15 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #5410708
Sat Sep 22 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #5409952
Sat Sep 29 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #5409965
Sun Sep 30 12:30PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Field 5 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #5410700
Sat Oct 13 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-14
GAME ID #5410631
Sat Oct 27 12:00AM Texans SC Houston U-14 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5409821
Sat Nov 3 12:00AM Texans SC Houston U-14 TBD
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #5410704
Sat Nov 10 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 5 Tomball ,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #5410706
Sat Nov 17 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409953
Sat Dec 1 12:00AM Texans SC Houston U-14 TBD
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #5410705
Sat Feb 2 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #5410709
Sat Feb 9 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #5410702
Sat Feb 23 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #5410496
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM Texans SC Houston U-14 TBD
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #5410707
Sat Mar 16 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410710
Sat Mar 30 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5409889
Sat Apr 6 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14
GAME ID #5410495
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Texans SC Houston U-14 TBD
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #5410703
Sat May 4 3:30PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #5410632
Sat May 11 12:00AM Texans SC Houston U-14 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5410699
Sun May 26 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #5410701
Sat Jun 1 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 5 Tomball ,TX
FC Dallas U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition