Texans SC Houston

Texans SC Houston Spring, Texas
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Texans SC Houston U-15

2018-2019 Season | Texans SC Houston

Schedule

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Emilio Alfaro 9 9 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2004 Ashton Contreras 8 8 88.9 4 5 0 FT
2004 Aiden Currie 3 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Baruc Delgado 9 7 77.8 0 0 0 FT
2004 Carlos Elizondo 7 4 44.4 0 0 0 FT
2004 Miguel Garza 7 2 22.2 0 0 0 FT
2004 Rafael Gonzalez-Socas 9 6 66.7 0 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Christopher Guevara 7 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Mario Hernandez 9 6 66.7 0 0 1 FT
2004 Issac Humphrey 8 3 33.3 1 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Steven Hunsberger 7 3 33.3 1 0 0 FT
2004 Forward Jordan Johnson 6 3 33.3 1 0 0 FT
2004 Defender Cristian Marcucci 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Defender Josue Martinez 8 7 77.8 0 1 0 FT
2004 Mario Ramirez 9 6 66.7 0 1 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Mauricio Ramirez 9 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Defender Brandon Rodriquez 8 6 66.7 0 1 0 FT
2004 Julian Vega 9 8 88.9 3 4 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Kaleb Viesca 6 3 33.3 0 0 1 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296948
Sat Sep 15 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 2 Houston Dutch Lions FC Facility - Turf Field #2 Conroe,TX
Sporting Kansas City U-15 4
GAME ID #5296949
Sun Sep 16 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 0 Houston Dutch Lions FC Facility - Turf Field #1 Conroe,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 4
GAME ID #5296951
Sun Oct 21 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 2 Bear Branch Field # 3
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 0
GAME ID #5296889
Sun Oct 28 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 3 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5296311
Sun Nov 4 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 1
GAME ID #5296952
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 0 Matias Almeyda Training Center Houston,TX
Real Colorado U-15 1
GAME ID #5296953
Sun Nov 11 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 0 Houston Dutch Lions FC Facility - Turf Field #1 Conroe,TX
Colorado Rapids U-15 1
GAME ID #5296954
Sun Nov 18 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 5
GAME ID #5296394
Sat Dec 8 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 0 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15 1
GAME ID #5296950
Sat Jan 26 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #5903583
Sat Jan 26 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 Burroughs Park - Field 9
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #5903581
Sun Feb 3 11:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 Burroughs Park - Field 9
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #5903310
Sun Feb 10 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 Houston Sports Park Field 2 (Grass)
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #5903585
Sat Feb 16 11:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903580
Sun Feb 24 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 Burroughs Park - Field 9
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #5903422
Sat Mar 9 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #5903242
Sun Mar 24 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 7
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #5903579
Sun Mar 31 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 Burroughs Park - Field 9
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5903481
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 Toyota Soccer Center
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #5903531
Sun Apr 28 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 Burroughs Park - Field 9
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #5903369
Sat May 4 9:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 HEB Park
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT)
GAME ID #5903733
Sat May 11 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 Swope Soccer Village Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soc
Sporting Kansas City U-15
GAME ID #5903299
Sat May 18 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 Highlands Heritage Regional Park Highlands Heritage Park Stadium
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #5903281
Sun May 19 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 22
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #5903578
Sat May 25 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 Burroughs Park - Field 9
Dallas Texans U-15

Photos

NamePosition
Miguel Becerra Goalkeeper Coach
Steven Grave Assistant Coach
Diego Lopez-Videla Assistant Coach
Cesar Gutierrez Apprentice Coach
Garth Pollonais Head Coach
Eric Quill Technical Director