Texans SC Houston

Texans SC Houston Spring, Texas
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Texans SC Houston U-15

2018-2019 Season | Texans SC Houston

Schedule

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Emilio Alfaro 26 20 74.1 0 3 0 FT
2004 Ashton Contreras 26 25 92.6 14 7 0 FT
2004 Aiden Currie 21 20 74.1 0 1 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Baruc Delgado 27 15 55.6 0 1 0 FT
2004 Carlos Elizondo 23 10 37.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Miguel Garza 25 12 44.4 0 0 0 FT
2004 Rafael Gonzalez-Socas 26 13 48.1 2 1 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Christopher Guevara 25 14 51.9 1 2 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Mario Hernandez 25 14 51.9 0 0 1 FT
2004 Issac Humphrey 14 5 18.5 1 2 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Steven Hunsberger 25 12 44.4 2 2 0 FT
2004 Forward Jordan Johnson 6 3 11.1 1 0 0 FT
2004 Defender Cristian Marcucci 27 24 88.9 0 1 0 FT
2004 Defender Josue Martinez 19 15 55.6 1 2 0 FT
2004 Mario Ramirez 27 24 88.9 1 3 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Mauricio Ramirez 14 5 18.5 0 1 0 FT
2004 Defender Brandon Rodriquez 25 18 66.7 0 2 0 FT
2004 Forward Daniel Vargas 12 10 37.0 4 0 0 FT
2004 Julian Vega 26 25 92.6 6 7 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Kaleb Viesca 24 13 48.1 0 0 1 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296948
Sat Sep 15 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 2 Houston Dutch Lions FC Facility - Turf Field #2 Conroe,TX
Sporting Kansas City U-15 4
GAME ID #5296949
Sun Sep 16 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 0 Houston Dutch Lions FC Facility - Turf Field #1 Conroe,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 4
GAME ID #5296951
Sun Oct 21 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 2 Bear Branch Field # 3
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 0
GAME ID #5296889
Sun Oct 28 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 3 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5296311
Sun Nov 4 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 1
GAME ID #5296952
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 0 Matias Almeyda Training Center Houston,TX
Real Colorado U-15 1
GAME ID #5296953
Sun Nov 11 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 0 Houston Dutch Lions FC Facility - Turf Field #1 Conroe,TX
Colorado Rapids U-15 1
GAME ID #5296954
Sun Nov 18 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 5
GAME ID #5296394
Sat Dec 8 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 0 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15 1
GAME ID #5296950
Sat Jan 26 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
San Antonio FC U-15 5
GAME ID #5903310
Sat Feb 9 11:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 Veteran Park Turf 2 College Station,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15 3
GAME ID #5903585
Sat Feb 16 11:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #5903580
Sun Feb 24 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 2
GAME ID #5903422
Sat Mar 9 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-15 4
GAME ID #5903242
Sun Mar 24 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 3 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 7 The Woodlands,AB
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #5903579
Sun Mar 31 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5903481
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 6 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 1
GAME ID #5903531
Sun Apr 28 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 0 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-15 1
GAME ID #5903369
Sat May 4 9:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 HEB Park Edinburg ,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 0
GAME ID #5903733
Sat May 11 2:30PM Texans SC Houston U-15 2 Swope Soccer Village Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soc Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-15 1
GAME ID #5903299
Sat May 18 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15 1
GAME ID #5903281
Sun May 19 10:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15 3
GAME ID #5903578
Sat May 25 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 1
GAME ID #5903581
Sun May 26 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15 2
GAME ID #6473159
Thu Jun 20 11:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 Oceanside,CA
United Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6473215
Fri Jun 21 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 Oceanside,CA
New York Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6473232
Sun Jun 23 9:00AM Texans SC Houston U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 13 Oceanside,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 II 1

Photos

NamePosition
Earl Barrett Assistant Coach
Jonathan Burklo Assistant Coach
Steven Grave Assistant Coach
Tarik Guendouzi Assistant Coach
Diego Lopez-Videla Assistant Coach
Miguel Becerra Goalkeeper Coach
Cesar Gutierrez Apprentice Coach
Garth Pollonais Head Coach
Eric Quill Technical Director