Texans SC Houston

Texans SC Houston Spring, Texas
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Texans SC Houston U-18/19

2018-2019 Season | Texans SC Houston

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5297903
Sat Sep 1 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
GAME ID #5297942
Sat Sep 8 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5297985
Sat Sep 15 2:00AM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Sporting Kansas City U-18/19
GAME ID #5297993
Sun Sep 16 1:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-18/19 (RGVT)
GAME ID #5298044
Sat Sep 29 2:30PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #5298064
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
GAME ID #5298109
Sat Oct 20 3:30PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #5298143
Sun Oct 28 12:00AM Texans SC Houston U-18/19
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5298160
Sat Nov 3 12:00AM Texans SC Houston U-18/19
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #5298209
Sat Nov 10 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Real Colorado U-18/19 (RC)
GAME ID #5298218
Sun Nov 11 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 (Col)
GAME ID #5298243
Sun Nov 18 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298274
Sun Feb 3 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
GAME ID #5298302
Sun Feb 24 2:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #5298447
Sun Mar 31 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5298468
Sat Apr 6 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19
GAME ID #5298556
Sat May 4 12:00AM Texans SC Houston U-18/19
RGV FC Toros Academy U-18/19 (RGVT)
GAME ID #5298601
Sat May 11 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-18/19
GAME ID #5298634
Sat May 18 3:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19 (RC)
GAME ID #5298645
Sun May 19 12:00AM Texans SC Houston U-18/19
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 (Col)
GAME ID #5298509
Sat May 25 12:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #5298671
Sat Jun 1 4:00PM Texans SC Houston U-18/19 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition